Song Club

Episode 23

Bob answers any questions that piled up during the previous few months as well as fulfills all your past requests, so there are 17 tracks instead of the usual 8. The songs are: Supermarket Superman, Queen UK, Mix It Up, Magic Wand, Swimming In The Sea, Unpromised Land, Ghosts, Bullet And The Gun, The Good Life, Million And One Reasons, Han Solo and Running From The Rain.

Episode 22

Bob Talks about how there are more podcasts than drops of water in the sea, #padcasts, 'Trying to write like Mac Miller' and 'Having the Magic Touch'. The songs featured on this episode are: Face The Sun, Corn Monster, Playing with Lead, Everything Means Nothing To Me Now, Head In The Clouds, The New Year, The Window. You'll Love it.


This month, Bob talks about the similarities between the podcast and bacon, how wonderful his home life isn't, why he loves everyone with the exception of #haters, answers your questions from the Patreon community posts, and having sex with robots. He also talks about these songs: WHY AM I CURSED WITH LOVING YOU, CHRISTMAS IS JESUS, TURN THIS PLANE AROUND, CONDITION OF LOVE, GETTING BETTER (LIVING WITHOUT MARIE), WINDMILLIN, MAKING IT UP, RIVER and ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS MY METHADONE.

Episode 20

Bob talks about trying to be funny all the time vs. not worrying about being funny; the news; being a government building on the outside and an emotional whirlwind on the inside. The songs he discusses this month are: THE BOAT SONG, BOOMERANG, DORIS, CHEESE, HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS, LITTLE BIRD, SPOOKY HOUSES and TAYLOR SWIFT.

Episode 19

Songs introduced in Episode 19 include:

  • All Out of Love

  • At Night Sometimes

  • Buongiorno Baby I Love You

  • C’mon Baby (alternative version)

  • C’mon Baby (fast remix)

  • C’mon Baby (porno version) 

  • Country Club

  • I Love Love

  • Letting Go

  • More

Sign up for new music from Bob every month at

Episode 14

Bob Schneider Song Club Podcast #14: Where Bob talks about how much electrical current is flowing in his brain, recording with Patty Griffin and Billy Harvey, feeling hopeless at the airport, why you shouldn't talk about poop in a song, and of course, BEANS! The songs featured on this podcast are, HELPLESSNESS, PENCIL ME IN, CHANGING YOUR MIND, LET EM COME, CLOSE ENOUGH, and once again another album track from his upcoming album, 'Blood And Bones', GOODWILL

Sign up for Bob's Song Club at to get 12 new tracks, set for release to patrons on Monday, May 21.

Episode 13

Bob talks about playing table tennis as a teenager, his drinking days, listening to a monk give a talk, and goes on and on about whatever else comes into his head. This month's songs include: CRAZY TRAIN, HAPPY PEOPLE, FOOTBITE, KING OF THE WORLD, THAT'S RIGHT, BOOMBOX, THE LONG ROAD, as well as the original demo for LOST, and the studio version from the upcoming album, Blood and Bones. Enjoy

Sign up for Bob's Song Club at to get 9 new tracks, set for release to patrons on Monday, March 19.

Episode 12: SXSW 2018 Edition

Songs featured in this episode are 'gold dust', 'dr cold', 'i love this life', 'you want it i got it', as well as a couple of Patreon supporter requests like, 'maude' and 'call me baby' and another studio track and demo from the upcoming Blood and Bones album, coming out soon, making this the 6th track released to song club members so far from the new album. Bob talks about his songwriting process in-depth and how the "phrase of the week" doesn't necessarily dictate what song he's going to write.

Sign up for Bob's Song Club at to get 13 new tracks, which will be released to patrons on Monday, March 19.