Hours and Days

Episode 8

Songs introduced in Episode 8 include:

  • Starbeams
  • Girls vs. Monsters
  • Pretty Princess She's A Tiger Too
  • Murderer
  • He Right
  • Kid Evil
  • The Last Word The Dragon Said was Fire
  • Hours and Days - demo + album track from upcoming release, Blood and Bones

Sign up for new music from Bob every month at patreon.com/bobschneider