MANAGEMENT

Mike Crowley
mcamgt@gmail.com

BOOKING

High Road Touring
Dave Rowan
dave@highroadtouring.com

RECORD LABEL

Shockorama Records
Jake Turner
jake@vatxentertainment.com

DISTRIBUTION SERVICES

ONErpm
Jarrod Cooper
jarrod@onerpm.com

PRESS

Nashville Music Media
Elise Anderson
elise@nashvillemusicmedia.com

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

Emma Mitchell
mcampromo@gmail.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

Sound Business Management
Evan Blanc
evan@soundbusinessmanagement.com

TOUR MANAGER

Ted Roberson
bobschneidertm@gmail.com

AUDIO ENGINEER

Jay Thomas
jaythomasband@yahoo.com

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Kay Frye
kkfrye56@gmail.com